Schools taking part

There are twenty schools taking part across Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent.

Cannock Chase and South Staffordshire         

Cardinal Griffin Catholic High School, Cannock

Kingsmead School, Hednesford

Fair Oak Academy, Rugeley

Hagley Park Academy, Rugeley

Newcastle and Staffordshire Moorlands                

The Cheadle Academy, Cheadle

Moorside High School, Werrington

Madeley High School, Newcastle

St. John Fisher Catholic College, Newcastle

University Academy Kidsgrove

East Staffordshire and Tamworth                             

Oldfields Hall Middle School, Uttoxeter

Landau Forte Academy, QEMS, Tamworth

Paget High School, Burton

Paulet High School, Burton

Stafford and Lichfield                                

The Weston road Academy, Stafford

King Edward VI High School, Stafford

Walton High School, Stafford

Stafford Sports College


Birches Head High, Birches Head

Excel Academy (formerly Holden Lane High School), Sneyd Green

Ormiston Sir Stanley Matthews Academy, Blurton